Privacy Settings

Your privacy is paramount. The default setting for when you’re at home is Privacy Mode, meaning Angee will turn to face the wall and will ask your permission before allowing anyone to connect to her camera. In addition, all data is encrypted end-to-end using the same standards as the banks and the military, so the only person who can access your data is you.

More questions? Please go back to our Support Page or Contact Us

Something else?

Didn’t find what you were looking for? Have a suggestion? Want to tell us how much you love us? Shoot us a message and we’ll get back to you shortly